• "In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins: cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later."

    Harold S. Geneen

  • "It’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. It’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together."

    Alexander McQueen

  • “Style is a simple way of saying complicated things.”

    Jean Cocteau

  • "If eighty percent of your sales come from twenty percent of all your items, just carry those twenty percent"

    - Henry Kissinger

ABOUT THE FOUNDATION

BRAND ARCHITECTS

The Foundation Showroom is comprised of a team of innovative brand architects that build and develop operative business strategies for both emerging and established brands within the fashion lifestyle industry.

Industry veterans, Antwain Freeman, Dre Hayes , Ari Langsdorf, and Daniel Yadgard established the Foundation in 2007. Having grown up in the industry, the Founders’ knowledge and understanding of the business speaks authoritatively to they way they build brands monetarily while simultaneously enhancing their notoriety.  The Founders’ demonstrated expertise has been aggregated to develop many successful brands.

As brand architects, the primary function is Brand Strategy, Distribution, and Sales.  Much of business has been geared towards launching apparel, footwear, and accessory lines by offering creative direction and product development consultation. The Foundation operates in the same manner as that of the brand’s in-house team, collaborating closely with clients with the understanding that they are partners. The team brings multiple decade long relationships with top, well respected retailers, buyers, and influencers.

 

 

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE

SERVICES TOP

SALES

For more information contact us at sales@thefndtn.com

DISTRIBUTION

For more information contact us at distro@thefndtn.com

SERVICES-BOTTOM

CONSULTING

For more information contact us at consult@thefndtn.com

BRANDS

Audio Pro

National Representation

Nearly four decades ago, we started building powered speakers with a single ambition in mind; to give you the best sound quality at the best price possible. Today, you will find Audio Pro in over thirty countries on four continents. And the same ambition is still the cornerstone in everything we do. Small powered speakers with big sound.

MORE INFO

Billionaire Boys Club

National Sales

MORE INFO

Crep Protect

National Representation

Crep Protect harnesses the water repellent, self-cleaning nature of the Lotus plant; which is commonly known as the Lotus Effect. Using revolutionary Nano Technology, Crep Protect creates an invisible, optically clear, protective barrier that beads liquids, reducing stain and dirt deposits. Treated surfaces repels most liquids making cleaning as simple as using a damp cloth. This durable treatment can last for long periods depending on usage. Crep Protect is extremely quick drying and simple to apply.

MORE INFO

Diadora Sportswear

National Representation

Diadora was born to win and innovate. It’s a history of people who have always believed in the authentic values of sport. Those values are, today, the guidelines for us to face new challenges with our champions!

MORE INFO

Diadora Heritage

National Representation

MORE INFO

Ice Cream

National Sales

MORE INFO

Marshall Headphones

National Representation

The heavy sound of Marshall has been carried over the world for nearly 50 years. Breathless roadies and roaring trucks have worked hard to make Marshall heard all across the globe. Now, time has come for you to carry this magnificent burden of rock ‘n’ roll all by yourself.
Spending half a century on tour with the most prominent and untamed musicians builds experience and a feel for what really works. This unparalleled amount of wisdom has been distilled and fused into every part of Marshall Headphones.

MORE INFO

Tidal

National Representation

We founded Tidal New York upon the simple idea that in order to make better flip flops, it needed to be done domestically. Having grown up around the footwear business, we have seen American factories shutter one by one. By the time we entered the business, production had all but vanished from the American landscape. Now is the time to turn the tide.

We built our Homegrown For Good factory in New York to prove that America can once again become a player in footwear manufacturing. Seeing flip flops as t-shirts for your feet, we partnered with amazing licenses that represent some of the best of American culture and pioneered a new, high resolution printing process in order to bring these cultural icons to vivid life. Our materials are all domestically sourced to ensure a level of quality that is second to none.

MORE INFO

Urbanears

National Representation

Urbanears is a collective out of Scandinavia, motivated by a common interest in global relationships and shared involvement in the relevance of the living brand. Urbanears promotes a deeper connection to color, form, people and sound, while providing the freedom to transcend individuality and unify the sound experience.

Urbanears make headphones that fit your everyday life. With a legacy in functionality, they supply the perfect listening device for anyone with a pocket full of music and a wish to make the most of it. Our three models all display individuality and expression to match preferences in size, style, design, function and relation to music.

MORE INFO

Under Armour

National Representation

MORE INFO

UAS

National Representation

FORGED FROM FIELD. BUILT FOR LIFE.
Designed for the ambitious and driven by the desire to
go longer, work harder, move faster – UAS is Modern American Sportswear.

MORE INFO

A TEAM COMMITTED TO PROGRESS

Contact info

antwain@thefndtn.com

Antwain Freeman

Co-Founder

Contact info

Ari@thefndtn.com

Ari Langsdorf

Co-Founder

Contact info

Daniel@thefndtn.com

Daniel Yadgard

Co-Founder

Contact info

Dre@thefndtn.com

Dre Hayes

Co-Founder

Contact info

Carlos@thefndtn.com

Carlos Santos

CFO

Crep Protect
Diadora

Contact info

JW@thefndtn.com

JW Bykowsky

West Coast Sales

Audio Pro
Impossible Project
Urbanears
Marshall Headphones

Contact info

Laura@thefndtn.com

Laura Marquart

West Coast Sales

Under Armour
Oyster Holdings

Contact info

Darren@thefndtn.com

Darren Bridges

West Coast Sales

Diadora

Contact info

Danny@thefndtn.com

Danny Mayne

Northeast Sales

Crep Protect
Diadora

Contact info

Patrick@thefndtn.com

Patrick Kennedy

Southeast and Midwest Sales

Contact info

Noelle@thefndtn.com

Noelle Dominguez

General Manager

Contact info

Julie@thefndtn.com

Julie Lee

West Coast Sales

Audio Pro
Marshall Headphones
Urbanears

Contact info

Andrew@thefndtn.com

Andrew Chen

Northeast Coast Sales

Diadora

Contact info

Kevin@thefndtn.com

Kevin Gomez

Sales Assistant

Audio Pro
Marshall Headphones
Urbanears
Impossible Project

Contact info

Samantha@thefndtn.com

Samantha Greene

Southeast Coast Sales

Under Armour
Crep Protect

Contact info

Brendan@thefndtn.com

Brendan Burke

Northeast Sales

Billionaire Boys Club
Planes

Contact info

Charles@thefndtn.com

Charles Kang

West Coast Sales

Billionaire Boys Club
Planes

Contact info

Adrian@thefndtn.com

Adrian Briscoe

East Coast Sales

Cult of Individuality

Contact info

Jessica@thefndtn.com

Jessica Perez

Northeast Coast Sales

Contact info

Zeek@thefndtn.com

Zeek Elliott

Sales Representative

Contact info

Franky@thefndtn.com

Franky Jimenez

Sales Representative

GET IN TOUCH

SEND A DIRECT MESSAGE OR VISIT US

260 WEST 39TH STREET, NEW YORK, NY

846 S LOS ANGELES ST. LOS ANGELES, CA

UA-43735339-1